Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Raetz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Raetz

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Vartanian

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switching over has never been easier. Art was awesome. He was able to answer all of my questions and had me set up in no time! Very happy that I made the change."

Timothy Timmermann

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sam is great to work with! Very helpful and jumps right on any issue or questions. Best I’ve ever dealt with!"

Richard Kapp

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"A+ Customer Service. Great team of associates. Arty is my primary point of contact and his knowledge of the industry is second to none. Could not be more pleased with my decision to switch to State Farm for home, auto, and recreational vehicle insurance! Honest people that are happy to serve."

Cicely Reese

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional quick and easy! Cheapest around! 10/10 recommend!"

Chuck Remm

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his support team are extremely Customer focused and are hands on with each and every one of his clients. Definitely in good hands with Nick!"

MaryღTheresa

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Raetz State Farm is staffed with pleasant and knowledgeable people who have taken care of my needs in an expedient manner. I highly recommend them."

Nathan Haas

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Patricia Bindrim

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get excellent customer service from my State Farm agent and staff"

Alanna Boothby

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is wonderful. I’ve had them for years, but my insurance has went down drastically! They always find me the best deals and ways to save. Lindsey Miller recommended the Drive Safe and Save, which has brought my full coverage down to $50 as a 23 year old! Definitely recommend."

Kyla Rose

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was amazing and super helpful!!"

Som1 Actually

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey helped me out tremendously. her attitude made me feel like i was talking to my own sister"

Aaron H

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team they have and quick to solve anything, and their team members Lindsey great person to work with and always try’s her best to get your problems situated!."

Abbagail Torres

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was absolutely delightful!! Helped me so much, answered all my questions!"

Taryn Brown

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Raetz and his team are awesome! They are very professional and very helpful with all my insurance needs. Thanks for always being there for my family and I!"

Adam Seppi

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is an awesome agent to have on your side. He has always walked me through any questions I've had regarding my coverage no matter how big or small. I trust Nick to take care of any problems that come up, and I know that I am in good hands with this office! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing quality insurance from a great team!!"

Katey Marie Denton

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and employees! 10/10"

shelby yates

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"SUPER friendly and helpful. Made the process extremely easy and made everything understandable."

Landery Gosserand

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are very helpful and get the job done!"

Anna Gosserand

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, very professional yet personable!"

Rebekah Boyer

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and I felt very valued speaking with them. Great rates and coverage."

Sarah Parks

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic experience at this location! THANK YOU TRENTON STATE FARM. Always going above and beyond!!!"

Blake Meyers

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have zero complaints about State Farm, and the whole team at Nick Raetz State Farm! Everyone is so friendly and the receptionist Lindsey went above and beyond on the phone. Thank you to all of the State Farm staff!"

Esteban Stintson

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing place of business, would highly recommend to all my friends and family. Like a good neighbor they're always there."

Zander

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, good deals, and they treated me like family!"

Kiley Frazier

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the service I have received from this office. I was a long-time progressive customer and even with getting multiple loyalty discounts through Progressive, Nick and Geoff were able to lower my rate even more and I have so much more coverage! Plus, I can call and talk directly to a person I know as opposed to someone in a call center. The process has been great!"