Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blake Tyler

Blake Tyler

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Tyler
"I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with Nick and his State Farm team. They are incredibly professional, knowledgeable and responsive in regards to all things related to my account. Specifically, Arty’s customer service goes above and beyond. He’s been there to answer any questions I’ve had with full transparency and takes the time to explain my coverage and my options. Overall, I highly recommend them to anyone in search of reliable insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Shari Truett

Shari Truett

March 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Shari Truett
"They all are very nice"
Profile photo of Liz McCann

Liz McCann

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz McCann
"I am so thankful for the referral I received to Nick Raetz’ office. Nick, April and Geoff were able to lower my rates, and offer quick and reliable services!! They make me feel as if I am their only customer with the attentiveness I receive. It’s great to talk directly to a person as opposed to someone in a call center. The process and team they have is amazing!!"
Profile photo of K Wilhelm

K Wilhelm

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Wilhelm
"Very helpful and courteous staff."
Profile photo of Amy Faitz

Amy Faitz

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Faitz
"Shout out to April and Nick at State Farm in Trenton. My car started leaking coolant last week while I was in St. Louis. When I called the State Farm office, not only did they check my towing coverage, they also gave me the names and numbers of three towing companies in and around Trenton. So grateful for their help!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Sullivan

Mackenzie Sullivan

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Sullivan
"We’ve used Nick for all of our insurance needs. Him and his team are incredibly nice and helpful! I didn’t know anything about insurance but Nick made it easy to understand. 10/10 I would recommend Nick Raetz!"
Profile photo of Alex Vartanian

Alex Vartanian

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Vartanian
"Switching over has never been easier. Art was awesome. He was able to answer all of my questions and had me set up in no time! Very happy that I made the change."
Profile photo of Timothy Timmermann

Timothy Timmermann

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Timmermann
"Sam is great to work with! Very helpful and jumps right on any issue or questions. Best I’ve ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Richard Kapp

Richard Kapp

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kapp
"A+ Customer Service. Great team of associates. Arty is my primary point of contact and his knowledge of the industry is second to none. Could not be more pleased with my decision to switch to State Farm for home, auto, and recreational vehicle insurance! Honest people that are happy to serve."
Profile photo of Cicely Reese

Cicely Reese

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cicely Reese
"Professional quick and easy! Cheapest around! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Chuck Remm

Chuck Remm

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Remm
"Nick and his support team are extremely Customer focused and are hands on with each and every one of his clients. Definitely in good hands with Nick!"
Profile photo of MaryღTheresa

MaryღTheresa

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MaryღTheresa
"Nick Raetz State Farm is staffed with pleasant and knowledgeable people who have taken care of my needs in an expedient manner. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Nathan Haas

Nathan Haas

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Haas
"Great place"
Profile photo of Patricia Bindrim

Patricia Bindrim

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Bindrim
"Always get excellent customer service from my State Farm agent and staff"
Profile photo of Alanna Boothby

Alanna Boothby

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alanna Boothby
"This office is wonderful. I’ve had them for years, but my insurance has went down drastically! They always find me the best deals and ways to save. Lindsey Miller recommended the Drive Safe and Save, which has brought my full coverage down to $50 as a 23 year old! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kyla Rose

Kyla Rose

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Rose
"Lindsey was amazing and super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Som1 Actually

Som1 Actually

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Som1 Actually
"Lindsey helped me out tremendously. her attitude made me feel like i was talking to my own sister"
Profile photo of Aaron H

Aaron H

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron H
"Great team they have and quick to solve anything, and their team members Lindsey great person to work with and always try’s her best to get your problems situated!."
Profile photo of Abbagail Torres

Abbagail Torres

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abbagail Torres
"Lindsey was absolutely delightful!! Helped me so much, answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Adam Seppi

Adam Seppi

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Seppi
"Nick is an awesome agent to have on your side. He has always walked me through any questions I've had regarding my coverage no matter how big or small. I trust Nick to take care of any problems that come up, and I know that I am in good hands with this office! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing quality insurance from a great team!!"
Profile photo of Katey Marie Denton

Katey Marie Denton

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katey Marie Denton
"Great service and employees! 10/10"
Profile photo of shelby yates

shelby yates

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by shelby yates
"SUPER friendly and helpful. Made the process extremely easy and made everything understandable."
Profile photo of Landery Gosserand

Landery Gosserand

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Landery Gosserand
"Nick and his team are very helpful and get the job done!"
Profile photo of Anna Gosserand

Anna Gosserand

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Gosserand
"Great company, very professional yet personable!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Boyer

Rebekah Boyer

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Boyer
"Very knowledgeable and I felt very valued speaking with them. Great rates and coverage."